Take the Lead

Joe Jefferson Players is governed by a Board of Directors. Within this board is also an executive board. We are a volunteer-based board and most of our members have full-time jobs, families, other activities, and we work very hard for the playhouse because we love it. We are always looking for other like-minded people who want to get involved, make a difference and have a voice. If you are interested in finding out more about joining our board, please email

Creative Team:
Artistic Director: Eric C. Browne

Executive Board
President: Ann Sands
VP of Facilities: John Richards
VP of Marketing: Jessica Head
VP of Production: Ed Kryger
Secretary: Michael Souza
Treasurer: Linda Steele

Cathy Bouler
Suzie Coleman
Sharrell Edmonds
Michael Garand
Becky Heath
Jennifer Jasgur
Harvie Jordan
Sarah McKay
Tania Radislovich
Michael Souza
Linda Steele
Whitney Upton